woman on her phone with an orange background


If you have any questions, suggestions, or concerns, we are always available to discuss them.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Meet Our Staff
wayne stump
Wayne Stump
Misti Steward
Director of Membership / Marketing & Human Resources
Serena Hampton
Director of Youth Dev. & Family Engagement
Collin Benfield
Health & Wellness Director
Nichole Lawrence-Cole
Preschool Head Teacher
Joanne Schlagel
Finance Manager
Tucker McDaniel
Youth Coordinator
For general questions, email memberservice@bloomsburgy.org
Meet Our Board

Tim Wagner
Jonathan Littlewood
Jeff Arnold
Christine Luschas

Vice President

Board Members

Todd Anderson
Joe Andreacci
Sherri Hofauer
Bill Rakauskas
Amanda Nungesser

Jerome Manley
Lynn Warwick
Ross Megargell
Adam Comstock
Colleen Bowman

Karen Hess
Dawn Erwin
Nick Beaver
David James
Megan M. Brosious

Employment opportunities

The Bloomsburg Area YMCA does not discriminate against any person because of her/his race, color, religious creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation (which shall not include children as the sex object), age, ancestry, disability or marital status in the provision of or access to services, employment and activities. This is in accordance with all applicable federal and state law, including but not limited to Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 as amended, and the Americans with Disabilities Act as amended. The Executive Director is designated to administer compliance with the law and regulations. Amended and approved January 20, 2004.