ADMINISTRATION

Chief Executive Officer

Joe Reinard – jreinard@bloomsburgy.org

Director of Operations & Membership

Janna A. Ward – jward@bloomsburgy.org

Director of Personal Training & Fitness Facilities

Max Angle – mangle@bloomsburgy.org

Director of Healthy Living & Social Responsibility

Noelle Pinchot – npinchot@bloomsburgy.org

Director of Youth Development & Family Engagement

Ashley Miccio – amiccio@bloomsburgy.org

Director of Marketing

Emily Temple – etemple@bloomsburgy.org

Gymnastics Coordinator

Sue Krum – skrum@bloomsburgy.org

Head Swim Coach

Chuck LaCroix – clacroix@bloomsburgy.org

Preschool Coordinator

Vicki Mihalik – vmihalik@verizon.net

Bloomsburg Area YMCA Mission Statement

The Bloomsburg Area YMCA is a cause-driven Columbia County organization that is dedicated to Youth Development, Healthy Living, and Social Responsibility. The Bloomsburg Area YMCA addresses these needs through our facilities, programs, and community collaborations with likeminded organizations.

Vision Statement - To nurture every child and teen, to improve the health and well-being of our community residents, and to support fellow cause-driven Columbia County Associations.

The Y is here for our community:

The Bloomsburg Area YMCA serves over 600 families in our community!
The Bloomsburg Area YMCA provides over 40 wellness classes each week to prevent childhood obesity, heart disease, stroke, cancer, and diabetes!
The Bloomsburg Area YMCA helps teach values and teamwork to over 200 children in our Y-care, preschool, and sport leagues, swim team, and gymnastics program.

Give the Y a Try!

The Bloomsburg YMCA is so much more than just a gym! Learn what our members already know with a seven-day free trial!

Sign Up Today!

LOCATION
Bloomsburg Area YMCA
30 East 7th Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

PHONE
(570) 784-0188

FAX
(570) 784-4303

HOURS OF OPERATION
Mon-Thurs 5:00am-9:00pm
Fri: 5:00am-7:00am
Sat: 8:00am-1:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm-4:00pm

UNITED WAY - The Bloomsurg Area YMCA is a program partner with the Columbia County United Way

Share This